About Heather Dade

Heather Dade was born near the Great Lakes, but made her way to South Carolina where she lives to this day. She's the author of Epiphany (an ARe best seller) and Forbidden Magic. She has also published several books and over forty short stores and poems under the name Heather Kuehl (pronounced "keel").
For more information about Heather's published works, upcoming releases, and events visit her website; http://www.mrsheyhey.com/

Friday, June 23, 2017


I was cleaning up my office and what do I find? Three complete sets of the Sarah Vargas Series!

Fade to Black starts the story of Sarah Vargas, a werewolf out for revenge. Malevolent Dead continues the story of Sarah and her mixed feelings about the man she loves. Blood Moon wraps up Sarah's journey; how will she survive the fallout from following her heart?

These books are now out of print and eager to go to a new home. So I'm going to have a


I mean, who doesn't love free books?! Three (3) lucky winners will receive a complete set of the Sarah Vargas Series, all signed by yours truly.

How to enter:
It's easy. Follow me on Twitter (@MrsHeyHey) and retweet the Giveaway post. That's it!
Giveaway will end on July 31, 2017. May the odds be ever in your favor. 😉

Monday, June 12, 2017

Coming Soon!

I am happy to announce that Forbidden Magic has found a home with MuseItUp Publishing!

It is scheduled to be released on October 1, 2017! Book information can be found here.

Blurb: When witches need their dirty work done, they call one person; their Enforcer Tabitha Drake. She is lethal and powerful with a dangerous secret. All magic comes at a cost, but she never has to pay. If the Conclave of witches ever found out, they'd experiment on her until there was nothing left.

When a witch in South Carolina starts consolidating magic, the Conclave sends Tabitha to take care of it. There she runs into Dez, a born vampire with a secret of his own. It's hard to work with someone you can't trust, but it's even harder when emotions start to get in the way. When secrets are revealed, Tabitha has to put her trust in a vampire shrouded in secrets. Will Tabitha's heart get broken or is this the first step to a normal life?